President: Travis Bygrove

Vice President: Brad Simons

Treasurer: Kyla Van Metre

Secretary: Melissa Barker

Communications/Ice Scheduler: Rachelle Bygrove

Concession Buyer: Tanya Walter

Maintenance: Danny Rosin

CanSkate Rep: Barb Detchon

Hitmen Rep: Shaun Newman

HMHA Rep: Trevor Shirtliffe


Daron Nasby

Harley Newman

Justin Babey

Justin Clark

Kristin Forget

We are looking forward to a successful season and are excited to host the provincial 2020 Hockey Day in Saskatchewan.

2019-20 Arena Handbook
HCSS Sponsorship Levels
2019-20 Arena Payment Summary Form

2019-20 Kitchen Teams & Weeks